International Steering Committee


Dr. Vahid Ahmadi

Deputy Minister of SRT for Research and Technology, Conference Chairman

Dr. Hirohisa Uchida

Chairperson of ASPA

Dr. Saeed Sohrabpour

Vice President of Iran's National Elites Foundation

Dr. Luis Sanz

Director General of IASP

Dr. Manoochehr Manteghi

Chairman of International Conference on Management of Technology

Dr. David Fuller

Director of Innovation Campus and Director of Strategic Projects, University of Wollongong

Dr. Karimian Eghbal

Director of Technology Programming Affairs, MSRT

Dr. Ali Jabar Rashidi

President of STPIA

Dr. S. Ahmad Fazelzadeh

President of Fars Science and Technology Park, Conference General Secretary

Dr. Mahmoud Sheikh-Zeinoddin

Vice President of Iran for Science and Technology Affairs



Copyright © 2014 FSTP. All rights reserved. Powered by: OCS. Designed and Managed by: H. Tamaddoni-Nezhad.